Norwegian Extreme Blackened Deathers THE DEVIANT have published another song from their new album “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion”.

Check out “Atomic Revolt” here:

“Rotting Dreams Of Carrion” will be released on December 4th 2020 via Soulseller Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ragnar A. Nord Varhaug at Studio Valhalla and features a cover artwork by REH.

Expect the riffs, the solos and the speed from the highly acclaimed previous releases, spiced with a few new elements as well. The vultures are rising!

1. Atomic Dreams
2. Atomic Revolt
3. Son Of Dawn
4. Torment Inferno
5. It Has A Name
6. Martyrdom
7. Iron Vultures
8. Enter The Storm