The third album of the Swedish / US traditional death metal band The Grotesquery is going to be released on the 10th of April, 2015 through Cyclone Empire. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Enhanced Audio Prod and it’s artwork was created by Turkka Rantanen. The band features the death metal maitre Rogga Johansson and ex-Death, ex-Massacre vocalist Kam Lee.

Track listing below:

1. Intro / Unholy Reprisal – Resurrection of the Coffin Born
2. The Missing and the Detective’s Hunch
3. Return to the House of Grotesque
4. Of Death and Unspeakable Things
5. Her Exquisite Corpse – The Skinless Bride
6. Frightful Sight of the Skinless Corpse and the Worm
7. Downfall – It’s All Gone to Hell
8. Rise – The Advent of the Crooked Man
9. The Creature and the Elder Sign
10. Magnum Innominandum – He of the Yellow Sign
11. Thy Kingdom Infernal – A Promise of Hell
12. Hasturs Homecoming – All Hell Awaits
13. This Is the End
14. The Betrayer and the Man Child

You can listen to one track from the album from the label’s bandcamp page: