The Magic Bus, Rock, Rock'n'Roll, 2021, News, Video, Greece

Greek rockers The Magic Bus have recently released their debut album entitled ‘Το Κάστρο’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Κοντό Φιτίλι (Konto Fitili / Short Fuze)
2. Ταξίδι Εντός (Taksidi Entos / Inner Journey)
3. Το Σπίτι του Αστερίωνα (To Spiti tu Asteriona / The House of Asterion)
4. Ψυχοστασία (Psichostasia / Weighing of Soul)
5. Το Κάστρο (To Kastro / The Castle)
6. Παραμύθι (Paramithi / Fairytale)
7. Σκονισμένα Μυστικά (Skonismena Mistika / Dusty Secrets)
8. Η Πράσινη Νεράιδα (I Prasini Neraida / The Green Fairy)
9. Υφαντόκοσμος (Ifadokosmos / Weaveworld)
10. Στη Γη της Επαγγελίας (Sti Gi tis Epagelias / At the Promised Land)
11. Το Πλοίο των Τρελών (To Plio ton trelon / The Ship of Fools)

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Κοντό Φιτίλι’:

Get in contact with the group: