The Melvins, who recently announced the April 20th release of Pinkus Abortion Technician  via Ipecac Recordings, have debuted the Mackie Osborne directed video for “Embrace The Rub”.

Pinkus Abortion Technician tracklist:
1. Stop Moving To Florida
2. Embrace The Rub
3. Don’t Forget To Breathe
4. Flamboyant Duck
5. Break Bread
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Prenup Butter
8. Graveyard