Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra (featuring members of Soilwork and Arch Enemy) has revealed the cover artworks for the forthcoming third studio album, “Amber Galactic”, which is scheduled to be released on May 19, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

“Amber Galactic” was recorded at Handsome Hard Studio in Lund, Sweden. The album follows The Night Flight Orchestra’s two previous releases, 2012’s “Internal Affairs” and 2015’s “Skyline Whispers”.

“Amber Galactic” will be available as limited edition digipak CD featuring an alternate cover art, 2LP vinyl (black and violet sparkle) and as digital download and stream via all known platforms.

The tracklist for “Amber Galactic” reads as follows:

  1. Midnight Flyer
  2. Star Of Rio
  3. Gemini
  4. Sad State Of Affairs
  5. Jennie
  6. Domino
  7. Josephine
  8. Space Whisperer
  9. Something Mysterious
  10. Saturn In Velvet
  11. Just Another Night Bonus Track (limited edition digipak, vinyl)
  12. Fly Tonight (Never Rewind) Bonus Track (Japan only)