THE SKULL – the super band featuring two original members of American doom metal legends TROUBLE, Eric Wagner (vocals) and Jeff “Oly” Olson (drums), alongside longtime TROUBLE bassist Ron Holzner, guitarist Lothar Keller (SACRED DAWN) and former PENTAGRAM guitarist Matt Goldsborough – will release its debut album, “For Those Which Are Asleep”, on November 4 via Tee Pee Records.

“For Those Which Are Asleep” track listing:

1. Trapped Inside My Mind
2. The Touch Of Reality
3. Sick Of It All
4. The Door
5. Send Judas Down
6. A New Generation
7. Till The Sun Turns Black
8. For Those Which Are Asleep
9. Sometime Yesterday Mourning
10. The Last Judgment