German Black/Death horde THE SPIRIT have unleashed another song from their highly anticipated debut album “Sounds From the Vortex“.

The album will be released on 13th October 2017. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Iguana Studios and features an artwork from up-and-coming artist WÆIK.



  1. Sounds from the Vortex
  2. Cosmic Fear
  3. The Clouds of Damnation
  4. Cross the Bridge to Eternity
  5. Illuminate the Night Sky
  6. The Great Mortality
  7. Fields of the Unknown

“The Great Mortality” is streaming now below.