French deathcore/death metal group The Walking Dead Orchestra premieres a new song and video titled ‘Vengeful Flavors’, taken from the band’s upcoming new album ‘Resurrect’, which will be released by Unique Leader Records on October 13th. The clip was directed by Mehdi Khadouj.

Check the cover artwork, the tracklist and the video below:

the walking dead orchestra cover

1. Calvaire
2. Resurrect the Scourge
3. Through the Realm of Chaos
4. Vengeful Flavors
5. Dogmes Anxiogenesis
6. Area of Desolation
7. Demoligarchie
8. Siamese Traitors
9. Apostate
10. Necrosphere
11. Spread the Chaos and Terror
12. Desecrate

Watch the new video here: