US/German heavy metallers Them announced the release of their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Fear City’. The album is going to be released on October 28th via Steamhammer. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Excito
2. Flight of the Concorde
3. Welcome to Fear City
4. Retro
5. An Ear For the Action
6. Graffiti Park
7. 191st Street
8. Home Stretch
9. The Crossing of Hellgate Bridge
10. Death on the Downtown Metro
11. Stay Tuned…
12. A Most Violent Year
13. The Deconsecrated House of Sin
14. In the 11th Hour