Sweden, Then Comes Silence, Darkwave, Post Punk, 2017, News, Lyric video, Nuclear Blast Records

Swedish post punk/dark wave group Then Comes Silence have released the second single off of the band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled ‘Blood’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below.

then comes silence cover

‘Blood’ tracklist
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Strange Kicks’, you can watch here: