Threshold, Progressive, Heavy, U.K., 2022, News, Lyric video, Nuclear Blast Records

UK progressive metallers Threshold are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Dividing Lines’, on November 18th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Haunted
2. Hall of Echoes
3. Let It Burn
4. Silenced
5. The Domino Effect
6. Complex
7. King of Nothing
8. Lost Along the Way
9. Run
10. Defence Condition

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Complex’: