Australian deathcore group Thy Art Is Murder has released, last year, it fourth full length album ‘Dear Desolation’ (read our review here). The group now presents the single ‘Death Perception’ that is out as a 7” ep via Nuclear Blast. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Death Perception’ track list:
Side A
1. Death Perception
Side B
2. No Absolution

Read our recent interview with them here. Below, you can watch the lyric video for the song ‘Death Perception’.