Timo Tolkki's Avalon, 2021, News, Video, Symphonic, Power, Finland, Frontiers Records

Finnish symphonic power metallers Timo Tolkki’s Avalon are going to release the new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘The Enigma Birth’, on June 18th via Frontiers Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Enigma Birth
2. I Just Collapse
3. Memories
4. Master of Hell
5. Beautiful Lie
6. Truth
7. Another Day
8. Beauty and War
9. Dreaming
10. The Fire and the Sinner
11. Time
12. Without Fear

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Master Of Hell’, featuring the Brazilian singer Raphael Mendes (Icon Of Sin). Watch the video: