Entitled Under Sullen Skies, the upcoming album from Tombs, the American post-black metal band is scheduled to be released in November 20, via Season of Mist.

Track List: 

1. Bone Furnace
2. Void Constellation
3. Barren
4. The Hunger
5. Secrets Of The Black Sun
6. Descensum
7. We Move Like Phantoms
8. Mordum
9. Lex Talionis
10. Angel Of Darkness
11. Sombre Ruin
12. Plague Years

Watch below the official video for the song “The Hunger”: