US heavy rockers Torche are going to release a new album, entitled ‘Admission’, on July 12th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. From Here
2. Submission
3. Slide
4. What Was
5. Times Missing
6. Admission
7. Reminder
8. Extremes of Consciousness
9. On The Wire
10. Infierno
11. Changes Come

The group now presents the new song ‘Slide’. Listen to it below: