Tormentor Tyrant, Finland, 2022, News, Video, Death, Everlasting Spew Records

Finnish death metallers Tormentor Tyrant have recently released a 5-track ‘ep, entitled ‘Tormentor Tyrant’, via Everlasting Spew Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Tormentor Tyrant
2. Eternal Torment
3. Primal Evil
4. All-Seeing Eye
5. Galaxy-Wide Terror

The group presents the music video for the song ‘All-Seeing Eye’: