Trial (Swe), Sweden, 2017, News, Heavy, Metal Blade Records

Swedish heavy metallers Trial are going to release their third full length, entitled ‘Motherless‘, on 7 April via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork, made by Costin Chioreanu, and the tracklist below.

trial cover

1. Motherless
2. In Empyrean Labour
3. Cold Comes the Night
4. Juxtaposed
5. Aligerous Architect
6. Birth
7. Embodiment
8. Rebirth

You can also listen to the song ‘Juxtaposed’ here: