The Canadian blackened death metal group Tribe Of Pazuzu, featuring Nick Sagias (Soulstorm, Overthrow, ex-Pestilence) bass & vocals, Randy Harris (Macifecation) guitar, John McEntee (Incantation) guitar and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy) drums, is going to release a new ‘Ep, entitled ‘King Of All Demons’. The ‘Ep is going to be released via Vic Records on March 6th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. King of All Demons
2. Summoning Rituals
3. The Burning of Diseased Empires
4. Crucify the Deceivers
5. Retaliation & Wrath

The group presents the lyric video for the opening track ‘King Of All Demons’.