Sweden blackened death metallers Trident will release their sophomore full-length album “North” on October 2nd 2020 via Non Serviam Records.

Track List: 

1. Enter
2. Death
3. Imperium Romanum
4. Summoning
5. Pallbearers Hymn
6. Final War
7. Possession
8. North
9. Shaman

Τoday the band unveils the lyric video for the title track “North” to give a taste of their new masterpiece. You can check out the video below: