Clockwork Orange’s driven thrashers from Torino Ultra – Violence announced the tracklisting and the cover designed Ed Repka of their new album entitled “Deflect The Flow” that will be released on April 27th, 2015 via Candlelight Records.


1. Burning Through The Scars
2. Why So Serious?
3. Gavel’s Bang
4. Lost In Decay
5. In The Name Of Your God
6. A Second Birth
7. The Checkered Sun
8. Don’t Burn The Witch (Venom cover)
9. The Way I’ll Stay
10. Fractal Dimension