Unanimated return with a new album called “Victory in Blood” which will be released on December 3rd, 2021!

This marks their first studio effort in over 10 years and can already be counted as another milestone in the long band history.

The truly incredible artwork and layout was handled by none other than Daniele Valeriani (Mayhem, Triptykon, Behemoth, Dissection, etc. – just to name a few).

The vinyl version comes in a Ltd. Gatefold 180g. 2LP, with an Etching on Side D, Art Print and 12-page LP-Booklet. This exclusive vinyl edition also includes a cover version of Brazilian metal legends Sarcofargo, which will be only available on this format. The CD version comes as a 6-panel Pocket Pac (eco-friendly enclosure) with 12-page CD-Booklet. Also available as digital album.

A specially visualized video for the title track is now available for you to watch!

01.Victory in Blood
02. Seven Mouths of Madness
03.As the Night Takes us
04. The Devils Ride Out
05. With a Cold Embrace
06. Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum)
07. XIII
08. Scepter of Vengeance
09. Chaos Ascends
10. The Golden Dawn of Murder
11. Divine Hunger
12. The Poetry of the Scared Earth