Swedish Metal legends UNANIMATED have released another single from their upcoming album, ‘Victory in Blood’. The new track, “As the Night Takes Us” , comes off the band’s first studio effort in more than a decade, which will be released on December 3rd, 2021 via Century Media!

“As the Night Takes Us” is available now on digital + streaming platforms, and a lyric video for the single can be found below:


Victory in Blood’ (Tracklist):


Side A

  1. Victory in Blood (3:56)
  2. Seven Mouths of Madness (3:30)
  3. As The Night Takes Us (4:14)
  4. The Devil Rides Out (3:13)
  5. With a Cold Embrace (1:08)

Side B

  1. Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum) (5:29)
  2. XIII (6:12)
  3. Scepter of Vengeance (3:58)
  4. Chaos Ascends (2:00)


Side C

  1. The Golden Dawn of Murder (4:20)
  2. Divine Hunger (2:05)
  3. The Poetry of the Scared Earth (6:58)
  4. Satanic Lust (Cover) (only on Vinyl) (3:16)

Side D


The truly incredible artwork and layout was handled by none other than Daniele Valeriani (Mayhem, Triptykon, Behemoth, Dissection, etc. – just to name a few).

The vinyl version comes in a Ltd. Gatefold 180g. 2LP, with an Etching on Side D, Art Print, and 12-page LP-Booklet. This exclusive vinyl edition also includes a cover version of Brazilian metal legends Sarcófargo, which will be only available in this format. The CD version comes as a 6-panel Pocket Pac (eco-friendly enclosure) with a 12-page CD-Booklet. Also available as a digital album.