Under The Church, 2017, News, Death, Sweden, Pulverised Records

Swedish death metallers Under The Church, featuring ex-Nirvana 2002 members, are going to release their second full length, entitled ‘Supernatural Punishment’, on 10th November via Pulverised Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

under the church cover

1. The Stygian Horror
2. Supernatural Punishment
3. Ancient Ritual
4. Staircase To Hell
5. Vitalizing Funeral
6. The Death Of Innocence
7. Crypt Of Pelvises
8. Wretched Disfigurement
9. Silence Of The Shadows

Erik Qvick – drums
Lars Henriksson – bass
Erik Sahlström – vocals
Erik Wallin – guitars
Marcus Klack – guitars