unfathomable ruination, willowtip records

UK technical, brutal death metallers Unfathomable Ruination are going to release a 4-track ‘Ep, entitled ‘Decennium Ruinae’, on May 28th via Willowtip Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Suspended in Entropic Dissipation
2. A Withered Embrace
3. The Great Contaminator
4. Disciples of Pestilence

Apart from the three new tracks, the group revitalized and re-recorded one of their most successful early songs, ‘Suspended in Entropic Dissipation’. Listen to it here: