Unleashed, Death, 2021, Sweden, Napalm Records, lyric video, Death

Swedish death metallers Unleashed are going to release their new album, entitled ‘No Sign Of Life’, on November 12th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The King Lost His Crown
2. The Shepherd Has Left the Flock
3. Where Can You Flee?
4. You Are the Warrior!
5. No Sign of Life
6. The Highest Ideal
7. Midgard Warriors for Life
8. Did You Struggle with God?
9. Tyr Wields the Sword
10. It Is Finished
11. Here at the End of the World

The group now presents the new song ‘The King Lost His Crown’ in the form of a lyric video. Watch the video here: