Unravel, Australia, Death, Hardcore, Grindcore, Testimony Records, 2018, News

Australian hardcore/grindcore/death metal group Unravel is going to release its debut album, entitled ‘Eras Of Forfeit’, on April 13th via Testimony Records. Check the cover artwork, made by Dan Seagrave, and the tracklist.

1. Arbitraitor
2. No Validation For Violation
3. Reign Of Wasps
4. Carcinogenesis
5. Sycophant
6. Isle Of Rot
7. Perpetual Servitude
8. Scorched
9. Fostering The Festering Spawn
10. Mortals’ Thirst
11. Vermankind

‘Eras Of Forfeit’ will be released on 13th April 2018 on CD, limited Vinyl (100 x transparent red/black marbled, 200 x black – both versions including DIN A1 artwork poster) and in digital formats. The album was tracked in the band’s hometown by Cam Murphy at Opaque Recording, mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studios (Nails, Xibalba, Twitching Tongues etc) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Obituary, Poison Idea, Gehenna, High On Fire etc).

Listen to the new song ‘Fostering The Festering Spawn’ below: