US gothic/rock/heavy metallers Unto Others are going to release a 6-track ‘Ep entitled ‘Strength II… Deep Cuts’, on February 10th via Lone Fir Records and Eisenwald Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Sailing In The Darkness (3:16)
2. The Fire Of Youth (3:27)
3. Over Western Shores (5:25)
4. Passion Rules The Game (3:38 – Scorpions cover)
5. Change Of Heart (3:37 – Demo)
6. When The Hammer Strikes (3:15 – Demo)

6 previously unreleased tracks recorded during the ‘Strength’ sessions (June 2020 – April 2021) with Arthur Rizk. Listen to the song ‘Over Western Shores’ below: