Swedish progressive sludge/death metallers Usurpress are going to release their fourth full length album, entitled ‘Interregnum’, on February 23rd via Agonia Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. A Place in the Pantheon
2. Interregnum
3. In Books Without Pages
4. Late in the 11:th Hour
5. Ships of Black Glass (i: Shards, ii: Black Echo)
6. The Iron Gates Are Melting
7. The Vagrant Harlot

The new album is going to be available in the following formats:

– Digipack CD
– Black LP
– Gold LP (limit. to 125 copies)
– Digital
– T-shirt

Listen to the new song ‘In Books Without Pages’ here:

Pre-order “Interregnum”:
CD/LP/TS: http://agoniarecords.com/usurpress
Digital: https://agoniarecords.bandcamp.com/album/interregnum