German Acapella metal band has just launched the lyric video for their brand new song called “Back In The Lead” via Napalm Records’ youtube channel. The song is the opening track for their forthcoming album called “Trust In Rust”, due to be released on August 10th. “Trust In Rust” is the band’s seventh studio album.

See the video here:

“Trust In Rust” track listing:
01. Back In The Lead
02. Javelin
03. Trust In Rust
04. Ride The Sky (feat. Kai Hansen)
05. Melody
06. Neverland
07. Desert Snake
08. Darkest Days
09. Infinity
10. Hells Bells
11. Heading Home

CD 2: Best Of – Orchestral Versions (available in the digipack)
01. The Mission (Orchestral Version)
02. Rain (Orchestral Version)
03. Hero (Orchestral Version)
04. Take To The Sky (Orchestral Version)
05. Water Fire Heaven Earth (Orchestral Version)
06. My Voice (Orchestral Version)
07. If I Die In Battle (Orchestral Version)
08. The Higher Flight (Orchestral Version)
09. Unholy (Orchestral Version)
10. The Other Ones (Orchestral Version)