German power/heavy metallers Velvet Viper are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Cosmic Healer’, on April 23rd via Massacre records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Sword Sister
2. Let Metal Be Your Master
3. Cosmic Healer
4. Holy Snake Mother
5. Voice Of An Anarchist
6. Sassenach
7. Osiris
8. On The Prowl
9. Long Shadows
10. Darkness Of Senses
11. Götterdämmerung (Acoustic Version)

The group now presents the new song ‘Cosmic Healer’. Listen to it here: