Vltimas, Death, 2018, News, Season Of Mist, U.S.A.,

Vltimas, a new project featuring former Morbid Angel bassist/vocalist David Vincent, ex-Mayhem, etc. guitarist Rune “Blasphemer” Eriksen and Cryptopsy drummer Flo Mounier, premiere their new single ‘Praevalidus’. It’s the first track arrive from the group’s debut release, ‘Something Wicked Marches In’, which will land in stores on March 29th via Season Of Mist.

Check the cover artwork and the tracklist:

1. Something Wicked Marches In (4:28)
2. Praevalidus (3:39)
3. Total Destroy! (2:57)
4. Monolilith (5:25)
5. Truth And Consequence (3:42)
6. Last Ones Alive Win Nothing (5:29)
7. Everlasting (3:40)
8. Diabolus Est Sanguis (3:27)
9. Marching On (5:34)

Listen to ‘Praevalidus’ here: