Vltimas, Death, 2018, News, Season Of Mist, U.S.A.,

Three-piece extreme metal formation VLTIMAS are now premiering the second track taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘Something Wicked Marches In’. The band, consisting of David Vincent (ex-MORBID ANGEL), Rune Blasphemer Eriksen (ex-MAYHEM, AURA NOIR) and Flo Mounier (CRYPTOPSY), will release their brand new offering on March 29, 2019 via Season of Mist.

The track ‘Total Destroy!’ can be found below: