Industrial Metallers Atrocity Pioneer are coming from Northern Greece and recently revealed 2 videos taken from their upcoming debut album “Amusing Ourselves To Death” that will be released within the year. The band was founded in late 2013 by Jim Evgenidis and Constantin Maris consisting members from Head Cleaner, Forbidden Seed, Stone Cold Dead and Craang. The album was produced by George Bokos in Grindhouse Studios and the videos were edited by Jim Evgenidis & Icon Filmworx.

Line up:

Jim Evgenidis (Head Cleaner, Haven’t Said Enough) – Vocals, Drum Programming
Constantin Maris (Forbidden Seed, Starve The Hydra) – Guitar, Drum Programming
Charis Pazaroulas (Stone Cold Dead) – Bass, Contrabass
Emmanouil Tselepis (Craang) – Keyboards, Sequensers

21st Century Caveman (Official Audio)

The Human Monster (Guitar Playthrough)

Facebook Page & Contact