US traditional heavy metal band Iron Will has self-released the debut album ‘Life Is Your Labyrinth’, some days ago. The group features Ravage members, Al Ravage and Rich ‘Berte Of Prey’, and Tony ‘The Metal Duke’ Canillas. The group has released a cartoon lyric video for the song ‘Nightmares’.

Watch it here:

‘Nightmares’ is the first single from the album which is available on extremely limited edition digi-pack CD through the band’s own Iron Rise Records label and also on digital download format and streaming. The album is distributed by CD Baby and is available now on Amazon and wherever true metal is sold.

Listen to ‘Life Is Your Labyrinth’ here: