Miasmal Sabbath, Greece, 2020, News, Voices From The Underground, Death, Black, Crust, Punk, Unholy Prophecies, Columns

After 2 ‘Eps (‘Miasmal Sabbath’ 2016, ‘Ascension Of The Foulest’ 2017), time has come for Greek blackened death metallers Miasmal Sabbath to release their debut album. Entitled ‘Ominous Radiance’, it has been released on September 25th via Unholy Prophecies. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Invocation Of Death Essence
2. Celestial Prodigy
3. The Oracular Voice
4. Chaos Magnvm
5. Ghostly Aura Bathed In Stellar Luminence
6. Wisdom Of The Occult
7. Umbra Mortis
8. The Terminable Nature Of Existence

Listen to the album in its entirety here: