Greek rock / metallers Void Droid reveiled their new video for the song “Super Ego Villain”. Watch it here:

“Super Ego Villain” is the opening track of their sophomore full length studio album entitled  “Bipolar” that will come out in the very next months. 

“Bipolar” was produced and mixed by Yiannis Damianos, while mastering was handled by Yiannis PetroliasKick Ass Video Productions created the video.

Album’s artwork cover by Danai Vamvakou.
Title tracks below:

  1. Super Ego Villain
  2. Zarathustra
  3. Milkaholic
  4. Somen Mask
  5. The Mars March
  6. The Venus Effect
  7. Clockface
  8. Bipolar
  9. Puer Blue