Void Vator, News, Lyric Video, U.S.A., 2021, Heavy, Ripple Music

US heavy metallers Void Vator are going to release their debut full length album, entitled ‘Great Fear Rising’, on April 23rd via Ripple Music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. I Can’t Take It
2. I Want More
3. There’s Something Wrong With Us
4. Losing Control
5. Great Fear Rising
6. McGyver’s Mullet
7. Encounter
8. Poltergeist
9. Infierno

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Great Fear Rising’: