Brand new lyric video for Elvis meets metal finest Volbeat. The band will release it’s 6th album entitled “Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie”, on 03.06.2016 via Republic Records (Universal).

“Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie” track listing:

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Marie Laveau
03. The Bliss
04. The Gates of Babylon
05. Let It Burn
06. Black Rose
07. Rebound
08. Mary Jane Kelly
09. Goodbye Forever
10. Seal The Deal
11. Battleship Chains
12. You Will Know
13. The Loa’s CrossroadCheck it below :