Vreid, Norway, 2018, News, Black , Season Of Mist,

Norwegian melodic black metallers Vreid are going to release their eighth full length album, entitled ‘Lifehunger’, on September 28th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Flowers & Blood
2. One Hundred Years
3. Lifehunger
4. The Dead White
5. Hello Darkness
6. Black Rites in the Black Nights
7. Sokrates Must Die
8. Heimatt

The group now presents a new song. Listen to ‘Lifehunger’ below: