Pacific Northwest abnormal death metal oddity WARP CHAMBER will see their debut album “Implements Of Excruciation” released and available to order on limited edition CD/LP (each format ltd to 500 units) and Digital on its March 27 release date.

WARP CHAMBER create a raw, nightmarish and twisted sonicscape of otherworldly cosmic death metal horror that attends to the likes of the old school Finnish, Swedish, and American death metal scenes while creating a putrid and celestial atmosphere through its abominable vision. Their 2018 demo tape “Abdication Of The Mind” made its impression in channeling WARP CHAMBER through the consciousness of the death metal underground. “Implements Of Excruciation” will bring awareness to the unit as another singular American underground death metal entity to behold.

Recorded/mixed early 2018 at Earhammer Studios by Greg Wilkinson, mastered by Dan Lowndes, and featuring art by Dayan Weller, track listing for “Implements Of Excruciation” goes as follows.

  1. Abdication Of The Mind
  2. Shadows Of Long Forgotten Terror
  3. Harvesting The Life Force Of A Crumbling Orb
  4. Exultant In Chthonic Blasphemy