Greek power/heavy metallers Warrior Path are going to release their new, second album entitled ‘The Mad King’, on March 1st. This time behind the mic we find Daniel Heiman, who replaced Yannis Papadopoulos. The group revealed the cover artwork, made by Dimitar Nikolov.

  1. It Has Begun (Instrumental)
  2. The Mad King
  3. His Wrath Will Fall
  4. Beast Of Hate
  5. Don’t Fear The Unknown
  6. Savage Tribe
  7. Avenger
  8. Out From The Shadows
  9. Neverending Fight
  10. Last Tale