US stoner/heavy rockers Wasted Theory are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘Warlords of the New Electric’, on October 26th via Argonauta Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Warlords of the New Electric – Track List:

1. Rawhide Hellride
2. Drug Buzzard
3. Bongronaut
4. The Son of a Son of a Bitch
5. Bastard County
6. Heavy Bite
7. Weed Creature
8. Doomslut Rodeo

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Rawhide Hellride’: