Listen below to Wayfarer‘s new track “The Iron Horse (Gallows Frontier, Act II)”, taken from their upcoming album “A Romance With Violence”, that will be out on Oct 16, 2020 via Profound Lore Records.

Track Listing:
1. The Curtain Pulls Back
2. The Crimson Rider (Gallows Frontier, Act I)
3. The Iron Horse (Gallows Frontier, Act II)
4. Fire & Gold
5. Masquerade Of The Gunslingers
6. Intermission
7. Vaudeville