Whitechapel, Deathcore, News, Video, 2019, U.S.A., Metal Blade Records

US deathcore band Whitechapel is going to release its new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘The Valley’, on March 29th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

The Valley track-listing
1. When a Demon Defiles a Witch
2. Forgiveness Is Weakness
3. Brimstone
4. Hickory Creek
5. Black Bear
6. We Are One
7. The Other Side
8. Third Depth
9. Lovelace
10. Doom Woods

The group presents the music video for the opening track ‘When A Demon Defiles A Witch’. Watch it here: