Witchbound, Heavy, Germany, News, Video, 2021, Heavy, El Puerto Records

German melodic heavy metallers Witchbound are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘End Of Paradise’, on April 30th via El Puerto Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Prelude
2. Battle of Kadesh
3. Interstellar Odyssey
4. End of Paradise
5. Carved in Stone
6. Flags Of Freedom
7. Torquemada
8. Nevermore
9. Last Divide
10. Sea of Sorrow
11. Foreign Shores
12. Dance of the Dead
13. These Tears
14. As long as we can rock
15. Our Hope

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘End Of Paradise’: