Hungarian atmospheric black metallers Witcher are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Lélekharang’, on October 15th via Filosofem Records and Beverina Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Hamvak
3. Lélekharang
4. Csendesen
5. Hazatérés
6. Moonlight Sonata Op. 27. No. 2. I. Adagio sostenuto (Ludwig van Beethoven)

The group now presents the new song ‘Lélekharang’ in the form of a music video: