Witchfyre, Spain, 2018, News, Fighter Records, Heavy

Spanish heavy metallers Witchfyre are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Grimorium Verum’, on August 8th via Fighter Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Devil’s Child
2. Lord of the Underworld
3. No Rest For the Witched
4. The Guardian of the Dead
5. Behind the Wall
6. Night Hunter
7. Queen of the Night
8. Samhain

The group presents the new song ‘Behind The Wall’ you can listen here: