Swedish death metallers Wombbath are celebrating their 30th anniversary, with the release of ‘Tales Of Madness’. A release that includes completely re-recorded songs from their early years as well as brand new material representing the band’s current sound. It will be out through Transcending Obscurity Records tomorrow. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Tales from the Dark Side
2. Brutal Mights
3. Unholy Madness
4. The Grave
5. Lavatory Suicide Remains
6. Save Your Last Breath to Scream
7. Tales of Madness
8. The Fleshly Existence of Man

The group presents the re-recorded song ‘Brutal Mights’: