Listen below to the second single taken from the upcoming, self-titled debut album, by UK heavies, Workshed. The band is comprised of former Cathedral members Adam Lehan (guitar, bass, vocals) and Mark Wharton (drums & concussion, that is also ex- Acid Reign, Cronos and Asomvel). Workshed is released worldwide by Rise Above Records (and Trooper Entertainment in Japan) on Friday September 13th. Don’t miss it!!

“Workshed” Track Listing:
1. The Windopanes at the Lexington
2. If This is How it is
3. Nowhere to Go
4. Anthropophobic
5. On Sticks Of Wood
6. The City Has Fallen
7. A Spirit In Exiile
8. Safety Behaviours
9. It Doesn’t Have to be That Way