Wormwood, Black, 2021, News, Video, Sweden, Black Lodge Records

Swedish melodic black metallers Wormwood are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘Arkivet’, on June 18th via Black Lodge Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Archive
2. Overgrowth
3. End of Message
4. My Northern Heart
5. Ensamheten
6. The Slow Drown
7. The Gentle Touch of Humanity

The group now presents the music video for the opening track ‘The Archive’: